

Christ Church College, Kanpur

Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Board

The following shall constitute the Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Board of the College with effect from the session 2023-24:

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Prof. Sabina R. Bodra	Vice-Principal	7905501256
2	Dr. Ashish Kumar Dubey	Proctor	9839412933
3	Prof. Jyotsna Lal	Member	9839175542
4	Prof. A. Z. Khan	Member	9919109757
5	Prof. Sunita Verma	Member	9415479748
6	Dr. Manish Kapoor	Member	9838498079
7	Dr. Niranjan Swaroop	Member	9450445001
8	Dr. Himanshu Dixit	Member	9838973131
9	Dr. Nazir Husain Khan	Member	9935276442
10	Student Representatives	06	
	(UG &PG)		



