

Christ Church College, Kanpur

Students' Aid Fund Committee

The following shall constitute the **Students' Aid Fund Committee** of the College with effect from the session 2023-24:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Prof. Joseph Daniel Principal	Chairperson	9839037784
2.	Prof. Satya Prakash Singh	Convener	9415477516
3.	Prof. Sujata Chaturvedi	Faculty Member	9415486100
4.	Prof. Anjali Srivastav	Faculty Member	8299649293
5.	Mr. Anjani Malviya	Office Staff	8382014254
6.	Swati Choudhary	Student Representative (B.Sc. Sem. III)	7307486492
7.	Amit Singh Rathore	Student Representative (B.Com. Sem. V)	7340874144
8.	Devanshi Shukla	Student Representative (M.A. History Sem. III)	7518244405

