

## Christ Church College, Kanpur

## Student Christian Movement (SCM) Committee

The following shall constitute the Student Christian Movement (SCM) Committee of the College with effect from 2023-24:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Prof. Sabina R. Bodra, Vice-Principal	Convener	7905501256
2	Prof. Shweta Chand	Co-convener	8601324349
3	Mrs. Mridula Samson	Treasurer	9839131406
4	Mr. V. J. Sebastian	Member	9984789158
4	Prof. Jyotsna Lal	Member	9839175542
5	Dr. A. K. Nathaniel	Member	9839017818
6	Dr. Ankita Jasmine Lall	Member	7355390376
7	Mr. Ashoni James	Member	9335774784
8	Mr. Amit Albert	Member	9839787008
7	Student Representatives	06	1111101000





## Christ Church College, Kanpur

## STUDENT CHRISTIAN MOVEMENT

The following shall constitute the student's representative of the Student Christian Movement of the college with effect from the session 2022-23.

NAME OF THE REPRESENTATIVES	CLASS	MOBILE NO.
Stuti Angel (President)	B.Com. II	8858046550
Anurati Dey (Secretary)	M.A.I	9305207029
Rohan C Manoj (Treasurer)	B.Com. I	9170085054
Sharon Joseph (Prayer Secretary)	B.Com. I	9580995831
Enosh Paul (Outreach Secretary)	B.Com. I	7651917647
Anubhav Edison (Choir Director)	M.A. I	9450129617
Sakshi Scarlet (Chapelincharge)	B.A. II	9696449722
Prerna Lal (Chapel Incharge)	B.A. II	7985940072
Alisha Ross (Chapel Incharge)	B.A. I	7309488497

SIGNATURE OF CONVENER