

Christ Church College, Kanpur

Scrap Committee

The following shall constitute the Scrap Committee of the College with effect from 2024-25:

- 1. Dr. Firdos Katiar (Coordinator)
- 2. Dr. Rameshwar Prasad Mishra (Member)
- 3. Dr. Parul Gupta (Librarian)
- 4. Mr. Swaminath (Office Superintendent)
- 5. Mr. Sameer Emmanuel (Accountant)

PRINCIPAL

CHRIST CHURCH COLLEGE
KANPUR