

Christ Church College, Kanpur

Infrastructure Development and Maintenance Committee

The following shall constitute the Infrastructure Development and Maintenance Committee of the College for the session 2024-25:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Dr. Ravindra Kumar Juneja	Coordinator	9839893309
2	Dr. Shweta Chand Vice-Principal	Member	8601324349
3	Dr. Satya Prakash Singh	Member	9415477516
4	Mr. Anjani Malviya	Senior Office Assistant	8382014254
5	Mr. Ashoni James	Senior Library Assistant	9335774784

PRINCIPAL