

Christ Church College, Kanpur

Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Board

The following shall constitute the Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Board of the College with effect from the session 2024-25:

SI. No	Name	Designation	Contact	
-		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	0.00100.00.00	
1	Dr. Shweta Chand	Vice-Principal	8601324349	
2	Dr. Ashish Kumar Dubey	Proctor	9839412933	
3	Dr. Jyotsna Lal	Member	9839175542	
4	Dr. Sunita Verma	Member	9415479748	
5	Dr. Manish Kapoor	Member	9838498079	
6	Dr. Niranjan Swaroop	Member	9450445001	
7	Dr. Himanshu Dixit	Member	9838973131	
8	Dr. Nazir Husain Khan	Member	9935276442	
Student Representatives- 06				

 $\gamma_{ij} = \mathbf{I}$





Christ Church College, Kanpur

PROCTORIAL AND ANTI-RAGGING BOARD

The following are the Student Representatives for the session 2024-25:

S.NO	NAME	CLASS	Contact No.
1	AYUSH KUMAR BHARTI	B.Sc. Sem. V	8468090459
2	CHANCHAL RAI	B.A. Sem. I	8423957126
3	URWASHI KUREEL	B.A. Sem. I	7268975987
4	ADITYA KUMAR	B.A. Sem. III	9151763318
5	PRIYANSHI SINGH	B.Com. Sem. V	9140274663
6	SHOBHIT GUPTA	B.Com. Sem. V	9454292751

PROCTOR