

## Christ Church College, Kanpur

## Student Christian Movement (SCM) Committee

The following shall constitute the Student Christian Movement (SCM) Committee of the College with effect from 2023-24:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Prof. Sabina R. Bodra, Vice-Principal	Convener	7905501256
2	Prof. Shweta Chand	Co-convener	8601324349
3	Mrs. Mridula Samson	Treasurer	9839131406
4	Mr. V. J. Sebastian	Member	9984789158
4	Prof. Jyotsna Lal	Member	9839175542
5	Dr. A. K. Nathaniel	Member	9839017818
6	Dr. Ankita Jasmine Lall	Member	7355390376
7	Mr. Ashoni James	Member	9335774784
8	Mr. Amit Albert	Member	9839787008
7	Student Representatives	06	

·. .





## Christ Church College, Kanpur

The following are the Student Representatives of the Student Christian Movement (SCM) Committee for the Session 2023-24:

S.NO.	NAME	CLASS	CONTACT NO.
1.	Stuti Angel (President)	B. Com III	8840281712
2.	Enosh Paul (Secretary)	B. Com II	7651917647
3.	Sharon Joseph (Treasurer)	B. Com II	9580995831
4.	Nishita Rawat (Prayer secretary)	B.A. I	9889932333
5.	Pearl Singh (Outreach secretary)	B.A. I	7905340280
6.	Johanis Allwyns (Choir Director)	B.A. I	9569045732
7.	Alice Massey (Chapel Incharge)	B.Sc. I	8115326799

0

CONVENER