## CHRIST CHURCH COLLEGE, KANPUR

## Research Advisory Council (RAC) 2023-24

## The following shall constitute the Research Advisory Council (RAC):

S. No.	Name	Department	Designation	Position
1.	Prof. Joseph Daniel	Principal	Professor	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Santosh Kumar	Physics	Professor	Convener
3.	Ms. Soofia Shahab	History	Assoc. Prof.	Member
4.	Prof. Shipra Srivastava	Commerce	Professor	Member
5.	Prof. Ashutosh Saxena	Pol. Science	Professor	Member
6.	Prof. Sabina Bodra	Economics	Professor	Member
7.	Mr. Vinay Sebastian	Zoology	Assoc. Prof.	Member
8.	Dr. Sudhir Gupta	Chemistry	Assoc. Prof.	Member
9.	Prof. D. C. Srivastava	Philosophy	Professor	Member
10.	Dr. R. K. Juneja	Mathematics	Assoc. Prof.	Member
11.	Prof. Arvind Singh	Hindi	Professor	Member
12.	Prof. Navin K Ambasht	Botany	Professor	Member
13.	Dr. Nazir Hussain Khan	Urdu	Assit. Prof.	Member
14.	Ms. Shubhi Tiwari	English	Assit. Prof.	Member
15.	Dr. Ashish Kumar Dubey	Physical Education	Assit. Prof.	Member
16.	Dr. Parul Gupta	Library Science	Assit. Prof.	Member

(Prof. Joseph Danie) CHURCH CO Principal

To IQAC and office

## CHRIST CHURCH COLLEGE, KANPUR

Sub-Committees of Research & Development Cell (RDC) 2023-24 The following shall constitute the Sub-Committees of Research & Development Cell (RDC):

Committee-1: "Finance & Infrastructure"							
S. No.	Name	Department	Designation	Position			
1.	Prof. A. Z. Khan	Commerce	Professor	Member			
2.	Dr. Manish Kapoor	Physics	Assoc. Prof.	Member			
Committee-2: "Research Program, Policy Development"							
3.	Prof. Sunita Verma	Botany	Professor	Member			
4.	Prof. Anindita Bhattacharya	Chemistry	Professor	Member			
Committee-3: "Collaboration & Community"							
5.	Prof. Meet Kamal	Chemistry	Professor	Member			
6.	Prof. Firdaus Katiyar	Botany	Professor	Member			
Committee-4: "Product Development, Monitoring &							
Commercialization"							
7.	Prof. Z. H. Khan	Botany	Professor	Member			
8.	Prof. Shalini Kapur	Commerce	Professor	Member			
Committee-5: "IPR Legal & Ethical Matters"							
9.	Prof. Vibha Dixit	Pol. Science	Professor	Member			
10.	Prof. Anjali Srivastav	Commerce	Professor	Member			

(Prof. Joseph Daniel) Principal

IURCH