+91 – 9555508404
+91 - 512 - 2367659


Admission Committee

This unit is responsible for conducting the admission process in a smooth manner, according to the rules and regulations laid down.

Internal Complaints Committee

The major functions of the Internal Complaints Committee involve implementing the Policy relating to the prevention of sexual harassment, resolving complaints by the aggrieved and recommending actions to be taken by the College Management.

College Library Committee

The College Library has a rich and growing collection of course and reference books, journals and daily newspapers to be used in the Reading Room by the students in their free time.

Books will also be issued to students as per library norms

Co curricular Programs Committee

Widely varied co-curricular activities and contests are conducted at the Departmental, Intra-House, Inter-House and Inter-Collegiate Levels. Annual Cultural Programs are conducted under the Banner of “Abhivyakti”

Career Guidance and Placement Cell (CGPC)

The Career Guidance & Placement Cell offers vocational guidance, organizes career workshops and provides opportunities for campus interviews for placements .

Women’s Cell

The cell works for the welfare of the girl students by organizing various activities such as awareness talks, self-defence workshops and so on.

Games and Sports Committee

Apart from regular and Annual Athletics, a wide range of games are conducted in the College, such as, Football, Cricket, Basketball, Tennis, Table Tennis, Kho Kho, Weight Lifting and Best Physique.

College athletes and teams are trained and sent to various tournaments.

Environmental Protection Cell

This Cell is responsible to keep the College Campus Clean and green and instill values of saving the environment and sustainable development. The Cell organizes various activities such as Plantation drives, Cleaning the campus, workshops and talks on the environmental protection.

Value Education Cell

A good human being is the most valuable unit of society, and the country at large. This Cell helps in cultivating character and sound moral values in students, characteristics that make them complete individuals who contribute to society in various useful ways.

Principal’s Advisory Committee

This committee is to provide advice, insight, expertise and recommendations with regard to policies, issues and programs in those areas identified by the Principal and Secretary.

Institutional Academic Integrity Panel (IAIP)

As per the directive of UGC vide Gazette of India ref. No. 287 dated 31 July 2018, each Higher Educational Institution (HEI) is instrusted to constitute Academic Integrity Panel in its institution to observe academic integrity and originality so far as publication by faculty and students are concerned. The duration of panel shall be three years.

New Education Policy-2020 Implementation Cell

As per the directive of U.P. Government vide letter Ref. No. 142/sattar-32021-08(35)/2020T.C.I. dated 15th January 2020, New Education Policy-2020 Implementation Cell is hereby constituted in our College. The cell will function towards the effective implementation of New Education Policy-2020, as per the intent of the government.

Literary Activity Club

Literary Club is being constituted in the college to encourage the students to actively participate in various literary activities, like debate, discussion on issues and topics of contemporary interest. Students shall be encouraged to take lead in such activities. The club shall also organize talk by eminent scholars on periodic intervals.

Members of Committees

  Proctorial Board : Dr. Ashutosh Saxena
  Library Committee:
Dr. Santosh Kumar
Dr. Sanjay Saksena, Mr. A. K. Mishra
  Games and Sports:
Dr. Sudhir Gupta
Mr. Niranjan Swaroop, Dr. Satya P. Singh, Dr. Himanshu Dixit
  Co-curricular program
Dr. Vibha Dikshit
Dr. Shipra Srivastava, Dr. Sujata Chaturvedi, Ms. M. Samson, Dr. Manish Kapoor, Dr. Sanjay Saksena, Dr. Meet Kamal Dr. Anjali Srivastav and Dr. Shalini Kapur
Dr. Sabeena Bodra
Dr. Shweta Chand, Dr. Jyotsna Lal, Dr. A. K. Nathaniel, Ms. Mridula Samson
  Value education & community service Dr. Dorothy Rai, Dr. Shweta Chand
  College Magazine: Dr. D.C. Srivastava Contact No. – 9839803312 Email Id –
Dr. Dorothy Rai
Dr. Sujata Chaturvedi
Dr. Jyotsna Lal
  Multimedia Education Centre Dr. Meet Kamal, Dr. Z.H. Khan,
Mr. Ravi Mahalwala and Dr. A. Bhattacharya
  Career guidance & placement Dr. Ashutosh Saxena, Dr. A. Z. Khan, Dr. A. Singh
  Students grievances and welfare Dr. Shweta Chand, Dr. Firdos Katiyar
  Admission committee Convener
(a) UG admission Committee
(b) PG admission Committee
Dr. D.C. Srivastava
Dr. Satya P. Singh, Dr. Meet Kamal (B.Sc., Maths.), Ms. M. Samson, Dr. Firdos Katiyar( B.Sc., Bio.), Dr. Sanjay Saksena, Dr. Sujata Chaturvedi (B.A., Arts.), Dr. Deepak Bains, Dr. Shalini Kapur (B.Com.)
All HODs (Dr. Ashutosh Saxena ( & Sociology), Dr. Sabeena Bodra, Dr. Dorothy Roy, Dr. A. Singh, Ms. Soofia Shahab, Mr. Nalin Kumar, Dr. R. K. Dwivedi, Dr. R. K. Juneja, Dr. Sudhir Gupta, Mr. V. J. Sebastian, Dr. N. K. Ambasht)
  Examination Committee Dr. Anindita Bhattacharya
Dr. Sunita Verma, Dr. R. K. Juneja
  Tree plantation
Dr. N. K. Ambasht
Dr. A. K. Mishra, Dr. A. K. Nathaniel
  Women Cell Convener:
Dr. Shipra Srivastava
Dr. Sangeeta Gupta, Dr. Anjali Srivastav, Dr. A. Bhattacharya, Dr. Meet Kamal
Shreya Gautam, M.Com. Part I & Sneha Surekha, B. Com. Part I
  Internal Complaint Cell Ms. Soofia Shahab, Contact No. – 9839676741, Email Id –
  NAAC committee Dr. D. C. Srivastava, All Heads
  IQAC Dr. R. K. Dwivedi, Dr. Shipra Srivastava, Mr. A. K
Mishra, Dr. D. C. Srivastava, Mr. V. J. Sebastian and Dr. A. Bhattacharya
  Information Cell Mr. Ravi Mahalwala, Dr. R. K. Juneja
  NSS Dr. Sunita Verma, Dr. Meet Kamal
  NCC Mr. Niranjan Swaroop, Dr. Himanshu Dixit
  Alumni Association Mr. Ravi Mahalwala, Dr. R.K. Juneja
  Infrastructure development and maintenance committee
Mr. N. K. Srivastava
Mr. R. P. Mahalwala
Mr. S. Anderson
  Purchase Committee
Dr. R. K. Dwivedi
Mr. V. J. Sebastian
Mr. R. C. Silas
  Principal’s Advisory Committee

Associate Member:
Dr. D. Bains
Dr. D. C. Srivastava
Mr. A K. Mishra
Dr. Satya P. Singh
Dr. Himanshu Dixit
  Institutional Academic Integrity Panel (IAIP)
Member (Technical):
External Member:

Dr. Joseph Daniel, Principal
Dr. R. K. Dwivedi, Coordinator, IQAC
Dr. Ashutosh Saxena. HOD. Political Science
Dr. Anindita Bhattacharya
Dr. S. K. Sharma, HBTU, Kanpur
  New Education Policy-2020 Implementation Cell

Dr. Ashutosh Saxena
Dr. R. K. Dwivedi
Dr. D. C. Srivastava
Dr. Sabina Bodra
Ms. Mridula Samson
Dr. Santosh Kumar
Mr. Awadhesh K. Mishra
Dr. Sujata Chaturvedi
Dr. Meet Kamal
Dr. Sunita Verma
  Literary Activity Club

Mr. Avadhesh K. Mishra
Dr. D. C. Srivastava
Dr. Dorothy Rai
Dr. Sujata Chaturvedi
Dr. Zafrul H. Khan
Dr. Anindita Bhattacharya
Ms. Sharon Lal
Ms. Anamika Uttam

Editorial Board of the Annual College Magazine, CHRISTCHURCHIAN for the session 2020-21

  Chief Patron : Revd. Samuel Paul Lal, Secretary, College Governing Body
  Patron : Dr. Joseph Daniel, Principal
  Chief Editor : Dr. D. C. Srivastava, Head, Department of Philosophy
  Faculty Editors : Dr. Dorothy Rai, Head, Department of English
Dr. Sujata Chaturvedi, Associate Professor, Department of Hindi
Dr. Jyotsna Lal, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
  Students Editors : Mr. Kartik Dwivedi, M. A. (Previous) Hindi – 9026520994
Mr. Sahastranshu Mishra, B. A. II – 9118709912